top of page

Noel McCarthy will run 6 marathons in 6 days for BUMBLEance

My name is Noel McCarthy and from 17th to 22nd August 2015 I will be running 1 marathon each day for 6 days , 1 in each county of Munster to raise much needed funds for BUMBLEance , Irelands only childrens ambulance service.

I am taking a weeks annual leave from work to run around Munster.I will be running on my own but I welcome anyone who wants to run all or part of a marathon on any day in any county.All I ask is that you make a donation through my idonate page to BUMBLEance.

If you don't run or can't run then I'd still love your support , whether it's by shouting support from the roadside or making your friends and family aware of my run , but the main thing is PLEASE donate.

You can keep up to date with all the marathons I'm running as preparation either here or on the Facebook page Munster 6 in 6.

Facebook - Untitled

Who's Behind The Blog
Follow "Munster 6 in 6
  • Facebook Basic Black
bottom of page